Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Five stars and a Dealership are two things that usually don't go together. Introduce Cruz and Findlay Acura. I have purchased two dozen cars and usually the experience is annoying to mediocre. I cannot say enough about working with Cruz. We live in Utah and found a Jeep at Acura and Cruz was amazing to work with. We were able to put down a refundable deposit (yes, refundable) to hold it, flew down first thing and purchased the vehicle. We had hiccups along the way and the service team took care of every single one (torn seat that has ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Staff was awesome. No hassle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I have bought my last four cars from Findlay Acura! Both their Sales and Service teams are outstanding! Love the MDX and RDX.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Have bought several cars from them, every time has been a good experience. No shady sales tactics, and have always gotten a good deal. Every employee has been friendly and helpful. Will keep going back

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I visited Findlay Acura for trade in options. General Manager Emmanuel & his dales and finance team helped me with a great options and numbers as well as their well hospitality.. I end it up making a deal even though I went there for an option.. Thank you all for this great experience as well as will make me have an Acura SUV experience that I will have.. I highly recommend them to everybody..

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

There service was timely and clear. The waiting area was good and options were available for a loaner car or a Lyft.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

This is the second car I purchased here. DJ is very knowledgeable, very professional and he makes the process easy. His honesty makes me feel secure in my purchase. I won’t go anywhere else for my car purchases.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Every body was friendly and helpful during the whole process. We got a low mileage lease return TLX and we love it. My wife has some learning to get through the controls but I love it!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

My car purchase at Findlay Acura in the Valley Auto Mall in Henderson was quick and easy. Big Thank You to my sales consultant David Reynoso Jr.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Working with Jafet was so easy. Friendly, attentive, and stayed on top of what I was looking for. 5 stars for Jafet and team at Findlay Acura

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Excellent service department. Friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Mike, and Chase and the rest of the guys were fantastic on my purchase. Not pushy salesman. Really down to earth and honest. I would Hands down recommend Findlay Acura for any future car needs. Not just Acura products .

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Always there for my car services, polite and quick, always keep me informed as to general condition of my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Jhaun Pabon is an amazing salesperson. I have never been treated so kindly by a salesperson or anyone in Las Vegas since I've been here. What a great experience. Words can not express what a great day I had buying a car. I recommend everyone who wants or needs a car go to Findlay Acura in Henderson. The Finance people were great also. It was just a great day for me and I got the car I wanted. Thanks to this crew at Findlay Acura.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Service department fast and courteous definitely will bring vehicle back there in future for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Great service staff all around!! Got me in and out in a timely manner. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Travis was so much help. I got a flat tire on my recently bought from there car. After multiple unsuccessful attempts at getting it resolved, I called Findlay. Travis patiently listened to my I’m sure frantic sounding explanation of the issue and promised to help. I got the car towed to Findlay and within a couple of hours was in a rental car with plans to return Monday to my fixed tire. He was extremely gracious and compassionate and left me with an optimistic metaphor that helped change my mood. Travis is a wonderful example of a competent, quality ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

The experience I had was awesome. Adrian Graves made the whole process from start to finish so seamless. I didn’t even spend more than an hour at the dealership. Everybody involved during this process was very friendly and accommodating. If anybody interested to buy or lease an Acura, I highly recommend Findlay Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Loved working with Mary .. the whole process was smooth, friendly and professional .. thank you Mary

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Me and my wife had a great experience buying here. Mary was wonderful and we love our new car. Would recommend the dealership and Mary to anyone looking to buy they made sure to get her the car she wanted and we are so happy.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

My service writer was Todd. He was friendly and professional. Make sure everything I requested was completed, then explained to me after way what the results were. Overall everyone I have dealt with at Finley has been excellent. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

David was amazing!! He went above and beyond to get me into something reliable and made the process very quick! Super friendly and great staff all around! Thank you Acura! We appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Nate my service writer was great as usual. He and the great staff are the reason I plan on staying in the Acura family for a long time to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I always see my Service writer Nate. He is great . He always keeps in informed amd give me great advice on what to do and when. He is the reason I have put a deposit on a 2022 RDX.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

The entire sales experience was great start to finish. We enjoyed our salesman and once we were in the finance office we felt like were being treated more like friends than customers. I highly recommend Findlay Acura and our Salesman JHaun Pabon. We are very happy with our preowned ZR2.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

Service is professionally done in timely manner

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

The service team has been nice and helpful anytime I've been there. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

Very expensive work was completed in timely fashion

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Great service, love the waiting area, first class.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Findlay Acura never disappoints. Treats you like a king or queen . I take both my RDX and TL in for services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I return because of service writer Todd Cubero - not pushy always helpful- makes suggestions- very accomodating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Having a maintenance issue is stressful but when I make an appointment with Findlay Acura I know that it will be taken care of quickly and done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

This dealership is definitely the one to go with. From the moment I called to the moment I pulled off the lot…everything was amazing. Jhaun particularly was the best. He had all the answers and when he didn’t, he made it a point to find it out immediately. Fast, efficient, and excellent work. Thanks to everyone there that helped but Jhaun was the absolute best!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Findlay Acura was great to work with and very transparent with all the financial dealings. I looked at several other cars at other places and this worked out best and with the least hassle. Findlay Acura was very on top of the information so it was easy to get the deal done.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Very perfesonal and customer friendly enjoyed the experience David was very good at his job need more salesman like him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Every person we dealt with at Acura was helpful in our purchase of the MDX. And Todd was helpful in servicing us for maintenance needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Great service in every way!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Friendly, comfortable waiting area, thorough vehicle servicing.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Have taken my 2006 MDX into Findlay Acura twice to be serviced and both times have been a positive experience. Ramzi handled me both times and provided excellent customer service. If I didn't receive great customer service, I would not drive 2.5 hours to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The customer service at the Service and Parts department is top notch. I also love the fact that they have a couple of enclosed spaces that can be used while waiting. I generally bring my laptop and am able to continue with work without having any interruptions. I highly recommend Findlay Acura. I have taken my car to another Acura dealership once and the service wasn't the same.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

We had a great experience overall. Our salesman Michael Aguiluz was very professional from beginning to end even weeks after he was checking on us if we we had any issues or concerns. I will differently recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Great Place Great Service! Mary was our sales person and she worked a great deal. She was kind and the process was really fast. The GM is awesome here and so is the service manager Todd. All together everyone I met was really nice. I would recommend this dealership to to everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

GREAT PLACE! THEY WAS NO HASSLE, NO STRESS, QUICK SERVICE. THE SALE REP MARY IS AMAZING THE GM IS COOL. I MET A FEW SERVICE GUYS AND THE SERVICE MANAGER TODD WHO WERE ALL EQUALLY AS NICE. ID RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Great customer service long process but made it very comfortable thank you team for your assistance during the experience and extremely helpful again thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Fast and professional… high recommended … A++++… service and parts is excellent… hoping to do more business here in the future

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Fast and professional… high recommended … A++++… service and parts is excellent… hoping to do more business here in the future

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

The buying process was very straightforward, easy to understand and no gimmicks. Adrian was helpful, knowledgeable and quick to respond to all my questions. Findley Acura is the best car dealership I have ever used.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I went in for my first service, it was quick and the advisors were very informative. I was very pleased with the whole crew.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Our Sales Consultant Jafet Cruz made the purchase of our new RDX a very pleasant experience. At the start he moved the car we were interested in out of the sun and into the shade so we could more comfortably look at the car. On the test drive he explained most of the safety features and how to engage them, and he kept us hydrated in the heat too. When we sold our old car to Carmax, Jafet drove the RDX over to Carmax to pick us up so he could help us sync up our phone, set other safety ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I recommend Findlay Acura if you are in the market for a new car. I called and immediately started talking with Al Padilla. I was highly interested in a Honda Accord they had listed. Al not only reserve the vehicle for me until I could get my financing and drive the long trek there, but he was honest and profession during the entire process. I highly recommend him and Reba in their finance department. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Very nice customer service, they really takes care for all details to make the customer happy a higher rate recommended this dealership for another customers 👍🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Great experience. Very friendly and helpful. Actually let you test the car on the streets and the freeway, I appreciate that!. After purchasing I received a personal tutorial on how all the different systems work in the car, very nice!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Cruz and his manager are executional in this very competitive market to get us where we needed to be financially, to make our automotive purchase successful and hassle free!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

What an amazing experience. Friendly and very caring. The transaction was fast and painless. I purchase brand new RDX and am loving it thus far. Thankful for everyone that took part in my process Jhaun and his partners are amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

My Sales Agent is Mary Mary never fails to give us good service. I am an Acura driver for more than 10 years and Mary has been my sales agent since then. When I finally decide to buy one, I will surely contact Mary.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Shoutout to Micheal! Made sure to find the best price for what I wanted potentially and even found a way to rebate on my 2016 Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

My car was serviced and cleaned within the time. Given. This is the Seventh car we’ve purchased from family accurate. We have always been pleased with their efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Service was quick & efficient. I was updated regularly on the progress of the service being done. Todd Cubero was great! I received the same excellent service from Travis Aguilar & the finance department when purchasing my Acura at this dealership. Travis was patient, knowledgeable, friendly, and never pushy. I would highly recommend this dealership. Great customer service all around and the place is super clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

It was a great experience buying my car from my sales person Mary to the manager and the rest of the staff they were easy and very flexible to work with to get me the best deal. Thanks everyone that help me at Findlay Acura.


Leave Us A Review