Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Had a great experience at Findlay Acura. Our salesperson, Travis Aguilar, was amazing He took the time to walk us through the car and show us how all the new technology works. Love our new Acura RDX!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

I have bought two cars at Findlay Acura from Jenner Santos. He is great to work with. I bought a service contract and have been very happy with the service department as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Buying a car is stressful enough but the guys and Reba at Findlay Acura made my buying experience go so smoothly I applaud them for having a good team. Thank you Findlay Acura!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

The team is great. Matt worked with a great attitude because I couldn’t make up my mind on which I preferred. Matt and Eddie did listen to my concerns and honestly had answers for them. I would do this again. The RDX really is perfect for me. I’m glad I took it home that day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Excellent service. Prompt. Attentive. Thorough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Excellent staff. Just a lovely experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Buying a car can be difficult at times but our salesman Eddie Close at Findlay Acura was amazing. The entire process was smooth and easy. Eddie took his time and showed my wife how to operate all the features the car had... which the dash looks like an airplane. Also the finance person Rena was great as well. I would highly recommend them for your future purchase. This review comes from a real estate agent so I can recognized good sales people who are trying to do the right thing. I hope this review helps your next purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Dealt with Travis. He answered every question effectively and gave me time to think things over without pushing me.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review