Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

The car service department at Acura is outstanding! Noah the service manager is amazing as always! Great customer service. His service crew rank top of the best car maintenance team ever to me and my family. When I’m ready to buy a new car one day it will be at my favorite car dealership ACURA! YOU ROCK NOAH 👌! There lucky to have you!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Friendly and accommodating. My sales consultant David Reynoso Jr. was great!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

I had a very, very good experience at Finley Acura. I love my new Acura TLX A-Spec Edition! It’s an awesome car in every way. i’ve driven a different luxury car brand for many years now and I couldn’t be happier with my new Acura. My daughter also bought a new Acura at the same time I did and she loves hers as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Once I drove the Acura RDX, I knew it was the car for me. The Acura dealership at Valley Auto Mall made my purchase go very smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I have been a customer since 2014. I always get great and caring service. they always take care of me. They really seem to care.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Muy buen servicio y amistad

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Michael at Findlay Acura and my entire experience was awesome. I live in Cali, found the car I wanted online. Michael called me and worked all the details of the deal over the phone. None of the stereotypical haggling. Super rational deal making. When driving from Cali to LV became an issue, he facilitated transportation to get me to the dealership!!! Talk about customer service!! Got to the dealership and the car was everything he said it was and I was done with the whole deal in less than an hour. The finance portion of the deal was HANDS DOWN ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Best experience yet purchasing a Vehicle and I love my 2019 Acura ILX. My boy JC hooked me up thank you much appreciated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Service department is great. Very accommodating. Quick, efficient work and the people are always cordial and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. The faculty was clean, smelled refreshing and staff was attentive.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Love my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Easy buying process. David Reynoso is easy to work with. The whole experience was painless and efficient. I brought the car home in 2.5 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I’ve had my Acura 2016 TLX serviced by Findlay Acura dealer for three years now they have provided me with excellent service my car performs way beyond my dreams and I would recommend them to anyone they have more than adequately given me reason to believe that they do take care of their car and the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

I’ve loved my Acuras (I currently have my 4th car). I have been super happy with the reliability, the comfort, the service. However, this 2019 RDX has had a lot of issues. I’ve had the breaks replaced 4 times (they squeaked from the start), the Apple Car Play regularly stops working, now the driver’s side carpet is lifting up from the floorboard. I also wish it was quieter. The BIGGEST irritation on this model is the idle engine shut off. That is making me most likely choose a whole new make for my next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

All of the staff was nice and they worked with us to get us a great deal on a new RDX. I am very happy with my car and the deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Definitely happy with my purchase. I was looking at another RDX prior to the one I bought but I must say that it was worth it. Gener worked with me to get this car and I’m glad everything worked out. The staff there was really friendly and welcoming. I’ve been to other dealerships and didn’t really have that same feeling. I felt like I was attended to and always checked up on while waiting. I’d recommend anyone who was interested in an Acura to come check out this particular dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I have not purchased a car in many years. Robert Mirrer and Adrian Graves made it so easy. I did not spend one moment in the dealership and my car was delivered in pristine condition right to my office door. What a great experience. We have another car that will need to be replaced soon and I will be contacting Robert again. I purchased a used car, but they also have brand new Acura's they can help you with as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

We bought a used truck and the staff here went above and beyond to make our experience a great one. And we feel very confident in the value and quality of the used vehicle we purchased.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Excellent customer service and follow up! Highly recommend Jafet Cruz, he will take great care of you!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Very professional group of people. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

We are from Arizona. We had preciously purchased a TLX from Findlay Acura, Henderson. . We had some Dr appointments in Vegas, plus a service scheduled. As luck would have it, even though we know car batteries don’t last in this heat, the very minute we were in the car to leave, the battery failed. After a jump start, we headed to Vegas. We Dropped the Dogs at a kennel in Vegas, since we planned on staying 2 nights, and the car started. We Went to the Dr, and it didn’t. Acura road service sent someone right over. Once again, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Hands down best costumer service!! Dealing with Gener was so easy with no hassle. I highly recommend going to him for your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Very helpful and professional, thanks to Gener for helping me get the car I want.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Al Padilla did an awesome job helping us find the right truck. The entire was process was fast and he was prompt to answer all our questions. Great , great attitude and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend him for your future vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Customer experience was awesome. Gener was the man! 👍 All of them were very accomodating and polite, but he was the one who took his time to get what we really wanted. Prior to coming here, we had a worst experience from their competitor on the other side of the valley. We were glad that deal fell apart as Findlay Acura has better to offer and rewarded us exceptional experience. Despite most dealerships ramping up their mark-ups in this particular ‘pandemic scale’ of things, their business never took opportunity of that. That is integrity right there! Anyway, I was shown on ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Everyone at Acura was very accommodating. The process of leasing the car was incredibly simple and I was in and out in no time with my new RDX

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

We love Findlay dealerships and their no push, up front way of dealing with people. Findlay Acura in Las Vegas was no exception! They were very busy, but still gave us the time and information we needed, then made the buying process so smooth. Thank you Adrian! We love our Highlander!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Michael is awesome!!! He found me a brand new 2021 ilx. It's a great car and I'm super happy with my experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

The Most Easy, Laid back, Professional Atmosphere in theWhole Auto Mall!! I recommend that Anyone and Everyone who wants to experience Car- buying at an Elite Level... Visit "Findlay Acura" in the Henderson Auto Mall! All for Jafet Cruz when you get there. Tell him Mr. Fitz send you....

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Great service, friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Great staff!!! Made buying a certified pre-owned a breeze.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Recently purchased my second Acura and could not be happier this is one of the best dealerships I have been to in a while I just want to thanks to John my salesman and also Travis and chase they took great care of me on my 2021 Acura ILX a-spec I love the no hassle approach they have

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Let me start by saying that Emmanuel & his team at Findlay Acura are nothing short of amazing! I'd like to mention that Robert M. was very attentive and informative throughout the entire process. He answered all my questions & made the process a breeze! 10/10 would recommend Findlay Acura and Robert to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Jhuan recently. It was hands down the most relaxing and easiest car purchase we have ever had. Jhuan was friendly, funny, knowledgeable and did not pressure us at all. We are extremely happy with our new Acura and will do further business here in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Gener was polite, professional, & very helpful. The dealership was clean & they gave me a great deal on my 2021 RDX. I'm leaving the state, which is a shame, I'd love to use them for vehicle service. Excellent experience overall!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Oscar Deleon in parts was extremely helpful and very easy to work with. I had a couple certain parts i was looking for and Oscar was very knowledgable and helpful. Thank you for your service.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Service was fantastic! Nathan took care of everything

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Super friendly, fast approval with great interest rates, and beautiful cars! Can't go wrong with purchasing from Findlay Acura! Ty for making my pruchase a flawless experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

The service was great. Had my car towed in. Whole dash board was lite up. Since it was a computer glitz there was no charge.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Amazing experience! My sales guy Al Padilla, hooked me up with an RDX. He was very patient with me I’ve asked him to look 4 different color/style on a MDX and an RDX and he did. No attitude no nothing he always had a smile and was very happy to Help me find my perfect Car.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Michael was great. Found the car for me. Findlay is fortunate to have him. Everyone I interacted with was outstanding

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Customer Service was Top Notch from Sales to Service!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Nice group of Salesmen. Worked with me for the best interest rate. I felt like I came away with good value. I would return again Only disappointment was they sent me off with a nearly empty tank of gas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

We found an excellent deal and feel that the dealership was very non pressing and gave us time and space to make a decision. Our salesman, Michael Aguiluz was excellent, helpful, knowledgeable and fun to deal with. Absolutely an easier experience than we expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

No hassles. I was in and out in a few hours with a trade in which in my eyes is truly a miracle. Thanks for making this process easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Super fast and easy car buying experience. Eddie made everything a breeze!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

They always take such great care of us!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

This was our best car buying experience. Our salesman Adrian was the best. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Also Travis in finance was very skilled at getting us the terms we wanted. And Chase in finance was friendly and helped make the whole experience a very positive one. Definitely recommend Findlay Acura to anyone wanting a fast and honest car buying experience‼️

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Our salesman Adrian was awesome. He accomplished all of our goals. Very knowledgeable and super friendly. Made us feel like part of the Acura family. Finance manager Travis was also great. Got us the deal we were looking for. Also. Chase in finance was great. An overall great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great experience trading our Pilot car to Acura MDX. Salesperson Michael is very accommodating and helpful in explaining everything that we need to know about the car. Highly recommended.👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

We just bought our RDX from here. Great group of sales people. Transaction was smooth, price was fair, and timeliness of them was great. Couldn’t have really asked for a better experience. Robert and Mike were two great peeps.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Sales, service, and finance all top notch

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Wow wow wow great experience from cruz in sales to manager to fianance super easy and fun. Went to audi of Henderson too and it was super weird and judging me so i left audi of Henderson after few minutes. If your looking for a awesome car or suv which mdx is way better and cheaper than audi q7 then go to Findley acura tell them tim hanson sent you youll have an amazing experience and an excellent driving car.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

The team at Findlay Acura is amazing! They went above and beyond to find just what I was looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

Adrian is very knowledgeable and helpful with our car purchase... also DJ from Finance, top notch! 10/10 stars for both!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Great experience with both sales and finance, highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Great experience with Mary. I drove up and saw the vehicle she intended to sell me and I knew right away it wasn’t going to happen due to me not liking the color on the rims. Also the vehicle was more than I wanted to spend. Mary convinced me to take it for a spin anyway. Even then I was ready to walk but again she convinced me to stay and allow her to work her magic in regard to the price and the wheels. In the end I drove away with a beautiful rare Valencia Red Pearl Acura ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

very professonal service man Tod was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

This was my first time with the service department and Todd was super helpful with explaining options and going more into depth with me. Super clean, friendly atmosphere ..very accommodating. He was very considerate of my time and had me in and out quickly! Appreciate you guys over there, see you next time!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Service Department. Great customer service

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Michael at Findlay Acura and my entire experience was awesome. I live in Cali, found the car I wanted online. Michael called me and worked all the details of the deal over the phone. None of the stereotypical haggling. Super rational deal making. When driving from Cali to LV became an issue, he facilitated transportation to get me to the dealership!!! Talk about customer service!! Got to the dealership and the car was everything he said it was and I was done with the whole deal in less than an hour. The finance portion of the deal was HANDS DOWN ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great work and great service.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

We are from CA, and arrived in town at 1:30am - the check engine light began to flash as we past Allegiant Stadium. Not the way to start a Las Vegas weekend! We called at 8a on Friday morning, their service team got us in at 12:30, diagnosed by 1p. They let us use a loaner car for the afternoon so we didn’t miss the family activity/party we were in town for. Repairs were done at 5:15p, and the car was washed and back in our hands by 5:30p. Barely missed a beat on our weekend. Thank you for ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Was the best experience in purchasing a car. Everyone was friendly and attentive. Was completed very quickly. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

David Reynoso, Jr. and the team at Findlay Acura were great to work through my recent purchase.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Fantastic service. Third vehicle purchase with Findlay Acura and not my last.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Adrian Graves provided excellent service. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and he took care of any issues professionally and efficiently. If you’re thinking of getting an Acura, ask for him directly. You won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

What a great experience their customer service is definitely 5 star. Salesman Michael was super attentive and always helpful. Their finance person Reba was super efficient and has a fabulous personality, had an enjoyable time doing the finance part that is normally a boring long chore. Would definitely recommend this dealer. And I love my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Findlay Acura was great to work with. Chase was a wonderful salesman, never rushed us, answered all of our questions and was overall a gentleman. We will use Findlay Acura in the future for our new and pre-owned purchases.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Wonderful purchasing experience. Friendly and honest staff.


Leave Us A Review