Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Our service rep Gus is fantastic at keeping us informed, having a sense of urgency, and ensuring our ultimate satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Brought my 2007 TL in for what I thought was an issue. They didn't find an issue so I just had routine service. They mentioned some minor things I needed to do at a later date. They were fair and didn't milk it. Thanks to Todd.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Walked in after having a bad experience and leaving another Acura dealer in town and Cruz greeted us like we had know him for years. Was a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from him. Needed a vehicle for my son after his deployment overseas and had a more than fair price in 15min. Thanks Cruz for showing my son how pleasant the car buying experience can be with the right sales person. I would highly recommend him if you need an Acura, super great No BS person.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I worked with Cruz who made the experience fast and efficient. He provided exactly what we asked and genuinely cared about making our car buying experience painless and hassle free. I would absolutely come to Findlay Acura before going to any other dealer in the valley.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) The best service in Las Vegas precision speed efficiency the best of the best (Original) El mejor servicio en Las Vegas presicion rapidez eficiencia lo mejor de lo mejor

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Buying a car can be a nerve racking experience but Travis and Reba were great, pleasant and professional. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I like Alvin and staffs, making the process smooth and straight forward. One of best car buying experiences, kudo to them, will definitely do business with Findlay in the future

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great service and the best customer support. Thank You Gus

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Everybody was very friendly! They were able to get my family and I a beautiful, reliable car that fits our family.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

The buying process was as painless as buying a car can be. Cruz was great to work with, from the time I first made contact with I made it clear I was about six months out. I drove the Integra with the automatic transmission but was really interested in the manual. When one came in he texted and I drove that as well. Would I buy from Findlay Acura again? Yes, would I recommend working with Cruz? Yes.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Friendly and fast. kept me updated on everything going on, the process, timing, how much etc. they offer free coffee & soda while you wait. most just offer coffee. I like the soda option

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Travis was great and we really love our new MDX

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Friendly and fast. Kept me updated on everything going on, the process, the time, the cost, etc. They offer free coffee and soda. most places only offer free coffee. I like the soda option. I had my engine belt and tension replaced. First spoke with Todd on the phone, then worked with him when I came in the office. Great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Awesome service

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

As always, I use Findlay Acura for all my service needs, as they are very professional and take care of the customer and the vehicle. Also Todd in service is deserving of high praise for his knowledge and professionalism. Highly recommend Findlay Acura.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Mike is the best. He always takes care of us

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I had my brakes done and oil change and a brake line flush. Mike was great walked me through everything so I understood it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Friendly prompt service, never had a bad experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Service team is fantastic and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

One word- Fantastic!!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Gus, my Service Advisor, never disappoints. He’s very thorough and detail oriented. The detail department does an excellent job returning the customers vehicle cleaner than it was going in.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Highly recommend Findlay Acura for prospective car buyers. I did a painstaking amount of research on 3-row mid-size SUVs and the MDX came out on top. Online research and product comparisons are important, but the true litmus test is on the road. Do the work in person. Do yourself a favor and take a test drive before committing to a competitor vehicle (Palisade, Telluride, QX60, etc). Alvin and the rest of the staff are consummate professionals. At no time did I feel like I was being sold or pressured. Very happy with my purchase, and the overall painless experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I’ve had nothing but positive interactions with everyone at this dealership. Everyone on the showroom floor, financial department and service department, have been amazing to work with. Alvin, Michael, Chase and Derick Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Gus and everyone is really nice thank you again for your help Gus 🙏

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Nice and friendly people. In the service Is great

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I have taken my vehicles to Automall since 2008, following Jesse from Honda to Acura because him and his crew provide EXCELLENT service to the car and customer. They are very professional and friendly, keeping you updated on the diagnosis & progress of your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great service from Todd as usual. I have never had a problem in the 7 years I have used this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Todd in the service department is a main reason that I am giving a five star rating. Although there are some other workers that are very helpful, Todd really stands out because of his outstanding personality, his ability to listen to his customers and shows that he has a genuine side to him that is of dedication and caring when dealing with his customers. He always displays a positive energy and is approachable. He is definitely a great employee and a great asset to Findlay Acura!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

The people at Findley Acura were very helpful, courteous, and professional. I would recommend my family and friends to go there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I agree that the Service department is top notch. They do what they say they will do at the quoted price, and are very timely. I have had excellant experiences with all the service advisors.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Todd in Service is always great to work with! He is Always helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great service, great personnel. Exceptional experience purchasing a vehicle and the continued service provided afterwards.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Gus went above and beyond and genuinely cared about my car needs. Service was completed promptly. Gus is the reason for this give star review besides below. One thing about this Acura store, that is far behind Lexus in terms of service, is no loaners nor even shuttle offered. Ownership of an Acura should be luxury not ordinary, making it a chore to visit the service department. Findlay group needs to step up to some standards.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

The service was top notch. Todd was very responsive and easy to communicate with. He explained our options and helped us decide which repairs and service was right for us. the work was done timely and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great service. Mike was efficient and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

The dealership created friendly environment for the customers. Attentive to details while servicing the vehicle. Communicate well with the customers. Time efficient. Mike, Service Manager did a great job. I’m looking forward to work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Travis & the team were a dream to work with. Always easy to reach and really took the time to understand what I wanted. They went above and beyond to make my purchase experience as great as possible. I’d definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great experience!! Staff is very courteous and helpful. My car service went smoothly. I would recommend Findlay Acura of Henderson in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Fast, easy and courteous…great customer service! Will definitely be back here for more service and business.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Was an outstanding experience buying a car from Findlay Acura. The sales staff and managers were extremely professional, valued our time and concerns, and made buying a pleasant experience. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone as a great place to shop for a new car. Thanks to everyone! Your the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I'm a relatively new customer having moved this area a year ago. Service has good and Derik is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Todd in the service department was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I actually found the certified use Acura MDX that I had been searching for at Findlay Acura in Henderson NV. The funny thing is that I’m in Ventura CA! I found the car on the internet and it was just what I had been looking for without success in CA. The price was right, the color of the car and the interior was what I wanted, and the car had very low miles. The whole team I dealt with at Findlay was super professional and helpful. They really went above and beyond to help me seal the deal. I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Robert was the man! Helped me find the right car and gave me plenty of options, only knocking off a star because the finance people in the back messed up the contract but fixed it eventually! Great experience overall, very patient and very informative

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Awesome service. They made it happen for us with what we were asking for. Dante and his team are highly recommended

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Made car buying the way it should be!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Todd was very friendly, as always. Everything was quick, professional, and efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Best experience ever in buying a car! Love my Car! Loved the service from sales to financing. I will only buy a car from Findlay Acura. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable and I was offered very nice deal considering they didn't have to since there's was a long waiting list for the Integra.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Most recent trip was for warranty service. Time will tell if the problem is fixed or not, so on that part, we’ll see. Acura has added a service here that I had seen at BMW and appreciated, which is a greeter when you pull in to the service area. Attention and communication from Mike was great. I don’t go to ‘auto row’ in Henderson much, but I just got an appreciation how bad new car inventory is…ouch. Overall very pleased with Findlay Acura, much, much better than Cardinale Way Acura.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Gus, the service adviser is friendly and very professional. That is why i always go to him for advise on my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Todd Cubero, our service advisor, always takes care of our service needs. Keeps us updated & honest to all expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Findlay Acura. Cruz was the most nonpushy salesperson I have ever met. I would buy from him again and I don't like sales people. Even with challenges they got my deal done at the numbers I wanted. I left happy and will go back for my next car.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

We purchased a 2019 MDX - find the Findlay Acura in Henderson NV a very friendly and helpful team. Our salesman was Jafet “Cruz”. He was great to work with very professional! Helped me clear out our trade in and showed us MDX screens and settings. We’ve been in a few dealerships lately they are all playing games, it’s not like that at Findlay Acura fair deal caring folks…

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

The best service you can get from Mary sweet sweet associate and very patient and understanding. I drove from Orange county California to Nevada to get the car I wanted at a great deal. If you want a great deal and Even if you have negative on your trade-in, they will work out the best deal possible. Trust me, Finley Acura is great.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I’m very cautious when it comes to purchasing a car, truthfully, I don’t like dealing with salespeople but Dante at Findlay Acura went above my expectations! I called and told him exactly what I expected and he worked with it without pushing. It was a bit of a back and forth thing but in the end, I got exactly what I wanted and more. I’m beyond happy with this whole experience and I looooove my car! Dante, my salesman and Chase the finance manager were both very accommodating, patient and super friendly, I definitely would recommend hitting ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Visited here today for a full fluid flush! Amazing staff they have and the customer service Mike Rodriguez has given me was excellent! Got my car in and couple hours it was ready! Even gave me a lyft ride back home and back to Acura! Will surely come back for future auto problems here!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Very nice, friendly and knowledgable. Much more than any other dealer we have ever been to! Finance director made paperwork easy to understand with her pleasant personality!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Findlay Acura is the shop I trust with my Acura. I won’t take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Casual environment, no pressure. Cruz is awesome! And free car washes for life.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Everyone was super nice especially Dante who helped me and my daughter out throughout the whole process as well as Chase. So much Aloha spirit. Much mahalo Findlay Acura🤙🏼

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Great service advicer! Mike

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Calling service dept was informative and making appointment included getting transportation to our rental car. Our windshield was cracked on our drive down from Utah, but we co ordinated windshield replacement at your dealership in addition to scheduled service, transportation and a clean car when completed same day. Our service rep. was excellent. A great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Purchased a car from Travis Hensel. He was great! Very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions on -. he'd done his homework on the the BMW Hybrid I was looking at. I was really surprised with his knowledge and appreciate that he took the time to learn about another manufacturers car. It was a very good experience overall. Everyone was great that we dealt with that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Best Customer Service of all Dealers! Love working with Todd in Service. He's the BEST! Took my 2020 MDX in for 30,000 mile check and oil change. Todd always takes care of me - and around my schedule. I would not ever think of changing from Findlay Acura (or Todd)...why mess with PERFECTION? Many thanks again for always exceeding my expectations. Deb S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

My tire pressure drop to 26 PSI two days in a row. The 2nd day I filled it, I went to TireWorks on Cactus. They told be I had a nail in it and could not be patched. I was leaving on a road trip that day and could not wait till 3pm. So I took it to Acura Service. There was no nail, and there was no leak. I was so relieved and grateful for their honesty. I took the 4 day trip and had not issues with the tire. This is why I am a 7 year customer on my 2nd ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review