Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Terry help me with no problems, very respectful, nice and honest. Highly recommend asking for him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

I just leased a 2019 Acura TLX. And I Love it!!! Allen Montalvo and Attila Matyas were soo good to me. Very knowledgeable of the product and overall great experience. Made the transaction soo simple and easy for me. I was in and out of the dealership within the hour. Love it!! Thank you guys again!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Made buying a car a pleasurable experience. Didn’t know that existed. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

It's my first time to be in this dealership. MARY is the first person who convinced me to drive Acura nine years ago.. and after so many years and past upgrade of my Acura, I never realized that Mary will continue be the person who will make me proud to be an Acura owner. She gave me an outstanding Customer Service, very professional and the whole dealership office is one of the best I have ever visited.. very warm people and I must say very professional. A long drive from summerlin to Henderson is worth every mile and I will recommend this dealership to my relatives and friends. CHEERS TO MARY and to Findlay Acura..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2018
 

This is my second time doing business with Findlay Acura.  I have to say that I have been happy with all of the staff here. In the end I feel like I was treated fairly and with respect. My sales person was Atila Matyas and he was just amazing. He took the time to thoroughly explain the car to me. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Atila as a sales person!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2018
 

I gave up my plan of upgrading my 2014 RDX as I feel its too much pain already and the past events with Sahara dealership could be the sign that upgrading is not right at the moment.  Life continues and drives to office with my 2014 RDX. Suddenly, Mary, my friend and the first sales person who convinced me to drive an Acura in 2009, called me and asked me that she will work out the best package for me.  Oh, well, since I am not too keen anymore, I gave her my demands  for a lease of a  2019 MDX -- my cash back from my 2014 RDX, monthly payment for the lease, oil change  and rotation and my Black Friday cash incentive.  I am thinking if she says no, thats it for me..no upgrade but she is still my friend.  No hurt feelings as I know my demands might not be possible at this time. Mary said, give me a minute.. After 10 minutes, she said come over and your MDX is ready.  What?  She said its ready for my pick up and contract is being prepared. No questions asked , no nego and no frills. I cannot believe it but I still drove to Henderson and OMG, I was treated with so much professionalism. The Manager shook my hand and Mary introduced me to the Finance person and other staff. In about 2 hours, I am driving out of the dealership with my new car, 2019 MDX with all the additions like all weather matting, tint and all and all my wishes.   I am in awe and so overwhelmed  on how Mary handled it..so professional.  Thus, I gave her 5 stars..if there is 10 stars, I will credit this dealership with that.   There are no adjectives or adverbs that could  describe how well they treated me.   Its just an amazing group. The drive from Summerlin to Henderson was worth every second.  Thank you Mary and to all the wonderful Findlay Acura dealership staff.  You know very well  the meaning of CUSTOMERS SERVICE  and you can execute it superbly. You gave me an early Xmas gift.  Happy Holidays. Aida M

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 1, 2018
 

Sam Alfi helped me to purchase my new ILX. He was very patient, helpful and answered all of my questions. He walked through various options with me and made sure that I was happy with my decision.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review