Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

Wonderful experience at Findlay Acura! They were patient and really great at explaining everything down to a T.will definitely go back to them in the future

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Fabulous Salesmen - Chase: welcoming, kind, knows his product, asked what my needs were in a car. Had everything ready when I arrived. Trade in was good. Yes- I would recommend Findlay

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Car buying can be stressful, my experience was quite the opposite. Jafet was very straight forward with everything. Got the car I wanted on the terms I needed. Was in and out so quick. Will definitely return when it's time for a new vehicle. Everyone was great here.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Friendly! If you go here I HIGHLY recommend dealing with Mary she is the best! I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else! Left with the Vehicle of my dreams and didn't feel like I got ripped off. BUY from here! Great place.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Had the easiest time ever leasing a beautiful 2021 ILX. Handled almost everything in advance, several leasing options provided and no hassles when I changed which car I wanted. A great experience all around.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I made an appointment for my AC to be service Monday 05/10/2021 at Findlay Acura. I arrive and was met by Service Consultant Ramzi. He reviewed the work order and explained what was going to happen and cost to repair with me. He arranged a car service to take me home during the repair or my car. He met the timeline given to me for the repair work and the price for my AC. He sent a car to return me back to the dealership. My visit to Findlay Acura was very friendly and relaxing in the end. Keep up the ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I always like going to Acura no long lines, they are very accommodating, and the quality of their service never fade in time.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Todd is always up on everything my car needs. He makes it as "painless" as possible. I'm very happy with Findlay Acura.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

I’m a first time buyer from Acura and my experience was great! I ordered my car and David always kept me well informed of it’s status. Couldn’t be more pleased and would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Adrian Graves was very helpful from the minute he approached us on the lot. He listened to what we wanted and worked with us to drive off the lot. The knowledge he had was impressive.. I would definitely like to work with him again on another vehicle when the time comes.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I had a last minute problem with a wheel--making some noise. I called Todd and he make the appointment on short notice. They looked at the car and determined a small rock had lodged between the disc brakes causing the noise. They made the fix and did not charge me---and then washed the car. Todd has been professional;, reasonable and very good to me over the years in the service department.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Chase was very helpful! Understood perfectly what I was looking for. He’s very knowledgeable about my car TXL Aspec 2021. Highly recommended if you are looking for a car. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Mary Weisbrod's keen professionalism and knowledge were spectacularly unrivaled! She patiently took the time to walk me through the process and guide me into a direction that made all the sense with what I was looking for in a vehicle. I've never had an experience as fun and easy as this was. And it was all thanks to her! I would highly recommend working alongside with Mary Weisbrod!! You'll love her!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great customer service. Todd Cubero did a great job.I will recommend this dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

I received wonderful service and Fast.......from Robert Miller If you ever buy a car? He is a wonderful and Honest person( will offer you best price) And Dealer will help you fast with Finance.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Professional one time curious job done right

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

A1 dealership from sales, parts and service; and their after sales customer service is top notch.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I was not in the market for an suv and fell totally in love with the RDX! It’s so sleek and roomy and has so many features! Chase completely sold us on this vehicle. He really took his time to explain all the features and listen to our needs. We could not be more satisfied with our new purchase! I really felt the service and care I received from not only our sales person, but with the financing dept, as well as service dept has made me a customer for life. I highly recommend Findlay Acura for your next ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I am greatly appreciate and support that they did it

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

We had the best experience buying a New car at Findlay Acura in Henderson. We had the Best sales person could one could get. Michael was honest, kind and a very caring person. Michael listen to our wants and needs and came through. Thank you for the great experience of buying a new car

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I am very happy with my purchase. I got the car I wanted for a good price, and top notch service. Chase Hansen was great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

We've purchased several cars from this dealership and have never been disappointed with the service and helpfulness of everyone whether in service , sales or finance. Mary, in particular, is a gem and a tech wizard!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Many thanks to the Findlay Acura team. Mary, Michael, and Reba are truly amazing. The process was a seamless one. They're very attentive agents that pay attention to the needs of their clients. I truly appreciate that it wasn't only about making the sale it was about making me the client comfortable with the process.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Traveled from Utah to pick up a car. When I arrived it wasn’t what I wanted. Michael A made sure I found what I wanted and got me a great price. I was pretty difficult but he was very patient and kind and not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Very satisfied with sales person Gener Santos he did everything to help us buy a car for my granddaughter

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

The best customer experience I have ever had buying a car. My sales associate Michael Aguiluz was outstanding!!! I will recommend this store to all my friends whenever I get the chance. Thanks all the staff at Findlay.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Outstanding service from all the people I interacted with from service tech Randy to sales associate Chase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Great customer services. I’ve got a brand new 2021 TLX I want. I truly high recommend this dealer to whom looking for purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Michael and David so much! You guys did a great job, good sellers and good services.👍

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Getting a new vehicle is so much more enjoyable at Findlay Acura, no high sales tactics, just get it done. 5th vehicle from them, will never go to any other Acura dealership, ever! David Reynoso, Jr was our sales rep, great guy

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Great service not pushy at all. Very friendly sales persons. I was assisted by Chase and Mary. I felt very comfortable during the whole process and I love my TLX! Thank you❤

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Excellent experience. Waiting area is very clean and socially distant. My advisor, Nathan Stratilatoff was very helpful and explained the process for me to upgrade my navigation maps using the on-line system.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Mike Pike is great. Helped us through the whole process. Internet manager Travis is answered any additional questions we had. Great dealership . Thank you !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

The service I receive is always the best and that's why I've been an Acura customer for about 9 years now.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Was amazing easy and fast

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

I would like to give a satisfaction costomer service to Eman Espino

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I am beyond excited for my new TLX! My experience was amazing. It was a pleasure working with Michael Aguiluz!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I live out of state and my experience was so smooth that I would definitely drive the 5 hours to work with Michael and Findlay Acura again!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Ask for Mary when you go because she made this whole experience so easy and natural and what could have been a frustrating and stressful event she turned it into an empowering and fun adventure. I realize I’m talking about buying a car but Mary brought her humanity, her charisma and just her all around positive vibes in our new found relationship (yes, a relationship) and I was just so relieved to have found her. From the moment we spoke on the phone she made me feel like I was speaking to someone who would sincerely listen to what ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great purchasing experience. Chase and Mary were great. My Acura is gorgeous. Great dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

This was an amazing experience!!! Found the car online and within 20 minutes of contact our salesman Robert Mirrer was quickly on the way to our house for our test drive. After deciding to purchase he delivered it sparkling clean and full of gas the very next day! DJ, the finance manager was on top of everything and processed it very quickly. I usually hate dealing with car dealers because if the high pressure and shady ways. But wow, this experience at Findlay really changed my mind and let me know there are some good ones out there. Thank you for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

We are very satisfied with our Findlay Experience. Our sales person David Reynoso was very patient and made sure the we had all our particulars were met. Communication was great! The whole process was smooth and swift.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Everything was great! Michael in sales and the lady in finance was really friendly and courteous!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

My visit to Finley Acura was great didn’t have to wait very long. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. The folks at Findlay ACURA where knowledgable and receptive of my needs!! We where able to find the car that fits our family needs and budget!! If you want friendly and great service go to Findlay ACURA!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Robert was great to work with, not pushy and was honest and helpful. I would recommend anyone looking for a great quality car at a great price to go to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Service with Findlay Acura is always prompt, courteous and within the timeframes estimated. I appreciate the teams attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

I always receive outstanding customer service! Todd is awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Chase, my sales representative was very helpful. I highly recommend this dealership. The staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I was in and out in no time unlike other dealerships I’ve been to that kept me waiting the whole day. You guys rock!!! Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I love Findlay Acura for several reasons, but two stand out: I've gotten great deals there and the service team is honest. I'm on my fourth new Acura. I lease and get great deals. Once my wife left her very expensive wedding ring in a loaner and realized it two days later. Can you believe the service guy found the ring under the seat. He could have pocketed it and we would have been non the wiser. Also, the service advisors tell me when things are under warranty rather than trying to gouge me. Maybe it's just ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Salesman Mike Pike was attentive and listened to our wants and needs. Got me the exact car I wanted, was NOT a typical pushy Salesman. I could not be happier and I have already recommended Mike and Findlay Acura as the place to go! Thank you, I LOVE my MDX!💝

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I saw a vehicle online(OfferUp) and reached out to see if it was still available. Mr. Reynoso replied back immediately and he stayed in contact with me through the whole review process of the vehicle answering any questions I had. When it came time to see the vehicle, Mr. Reynoso was not available but said he would let him teammates know to expect us. Me. Mirrir greeted us when we arrived and showed us the vehicle we were interested in. He was knowledgeable of the features of the car and helped us to get a test drive. We were ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

From the test drive to the drive off everything was exceptional. First class, efficient and no surprises.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Was a very pleasant experience, easy, easy easy process from beginning to end. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Mary, the sales lady, was very helpful and made the process very easy. She helped us in the past and we would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase an Acura.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

I love you guys!!! Since the moment I stepped into your showroom when I purchased my car, I was welcomed with kindness and attentiveness. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I was worried about taking it in for service because most places don’t treat you well after they have sold you the vehicle. This visit exceeded my expectations! We made an appointment, showed up, they took my car back immediately and called within 3 hours stating everything was finished and it’s ready to be picked up. Let me add that little things, such as ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Super smooth process and very great customer service! I had a very pleasant experience with their trade in process! 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

We purchased a Beautiful RDX. I like it more and more everyday. Mary was incredible. I never had any car salesperson explain the car the way she did. She knew everything about it!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Our salesman Michael Aguiluz was very helpful in the process of getting the car we wanted. He is very knowledgeable, understanding and has a sense of humor. DJ the Finance Manager was of big help too. He prepared our paperwork and had us in and out of his office quickly. We would definitely send our friends and family over to purchase/visit Findlay Acura, Las Vegas for their next vehicle purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Adrian at Findlay was great so was everyone else. Purchasing was easy and fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

My sales associate, Travis, was great! We pulled into the lot at 6pm and he was happy to help. We got into a great Honda CRV that fit our needs in about two hours. Quick and easy! DJ worked his magic with financing and even drove to meet me at my work to finalize some of my paperwork. Thanks guys! You made my buying experience painless. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Our salesman Mike P was very professional and caring to our needs! Having dealt with Findlay in the past we knew that the customer service would be outstanding! We’re hoping to have a great experience with our new MDX. Unfortunately 2 days after purchasing our MDX we had an acceleration problem! Pulling into a parking spot the car suddenly accelerated and caused me to crash into the car facing me! We have contacted Findlay and they said “there is no problem with this suv”. So I advise anyone who values their lives to read all reviews , as there are plenty ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Very friendly & super helpful. Adrian was very patient and very knowledgeable. Got my first car here & very satisfied. Highly recommend this place. They will try everything they can to get u the car u want!! Thank u Adrian.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Purchased from out-of-town. All details handled expertly by German Meza-Rodriguez in advance. Delivery day was quick and simple.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

My car buying experience was simple, courteous, and effective! Thanks Gener for “not” being the typical pushy car salesman at the end of the day.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Thank you Findlay Acura for helping my wife and I purchase our first Acura together. Thank you to out salesman Michael for all of your hard work. Acura made it a very easy and efficient process. We love our car! Definitely recommend Findlay Acura!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Everybody there was helpful especially Robert M. Appreciate you guys and we were able to drive off with a car big ups to the dealership🤙

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service. Shout out to my guy Travis who took care of us and gave us a reasonable deal, no pressure and excellent service. Definitely worth 5 stars and highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The team at Findlay were great to work with. They make you feel at home and work hard to ensure you get exactly what you need. Keep up the great job guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I just wanna shout out Chase for being such a cool person to talk to and he helped me out so much. He was able to understand my budget and came through with a deal in hand. Big thank you to Reba for saving me money and being another amazing person to talk to. She made my buying process much more easier than I expected! I will definitely look forward to coming back to Findlay Acura in Henderson!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with a gentleman named William “DJ” Burman. This deal was made ALL the way across the Country. He was very responsive, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Findlay Acura as well as DJ for all your car purchasing needs. Great job folks!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

All employees at Findlay Acura are always friendly, efficient and thoughtful. The service on my car was done quickly. I was offered a car wash as well. It’s always a pleasant experience at Findlay Acura.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great customer service. Mary made it easy to purchase the vehicle online. I never had to step foot into the dealership. We did everything online and they delivered my new 2022 MDX to my home address and took my trade in. Make sure your ask for Mary if your looking for a new Acura she makes what could be a painful process easy and convenient. Thanks Mary!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

I was looking for a particular car and my dad convinced me to explore purchasing a car out of state. This was my first time looking for a car out of state so I was extremely nervous about it. But David made things simple and smooth. I’m so thankful my dad convinced me to go with them and walked me through the process.


Leave Us A Review