Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2018
 

Travis Aguilar was my salesman and I have to say he made the buying experience as stress free and enjoyable as possible. His knowledge of the vehicles on the lot was very thorough and informative. I never felt pressured, which is very important to me when making a big purchase. I would definitely go back to see him on my families next vehicle purchase. Thanks again Travis

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 21, 2018
 

Acura of Henderson  is phenomenal  their team of professional  people are the  best Valeria and Brandon and Matt Nichols and German mesa so true to customers  and make you feel number  1 they treat  you the  way  customer service  is meant to be   cars, service , the works, 5 stars to this  team of professional people  thanks

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018
 

Wonderful experience, straight to the point deal on the last hours of a weekend. All the staff at the delearship were very nice and accommodating.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

Looking forward to getting my next car - 2020 MDX 🙂 Alex Gonzalez does a great job. Don't understand why you need all these extra comments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Mary Weisbrod is the best car sales professional at Findlay Acura & in all of Las Vegas/Henderson Valley. It’s my fourth vehicle purchased from her and I truly believe no one can do what she can. If you’re looking for the best brand from the best sales pro in Las Vegas, stop looking now & head to Findlay Acura to see Mary Weisbrod. You will get more than what you imagined you could.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 15, 2018
 

Allen M., John W., Brennan W. and Matt N. are a great team. I have bought several Acura's from them and recommended many of my friends and clients, all of whom have been impressed. They give back to the community and really try to make you feel like you are in Tiffany's not a car dealership. The service department (Veletta and Todd) are awesome too! I can't wait for the RDX to come out in a HYBRID!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 15, 2018
 

Recently moving here I needed a car and I needed it quick. After going to different lots and being hounded I decided to do a little internet browsing for a car. Found a Certified Pre-Owned TLX for sale at Findlay Acura. Put it an inquiry online and within a minute or two Sam called letting me know the car was still there. Made an appointment and made a process I had absolutely dreaded actually pretty pleasant. I was in and out quickly. Luckily, I got approved also, due to my so-so credit I was a bit worried. When I told Sam over the phone he said to bring some stuff just in case it was needed(proof of income etc) Really happy with Sam Alfi and Findlay Acura.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Had such a pleasant experience purchasing a car here. Filled out an inquiry online and got a price quote within a couple minutes from Sam Alfi. I was cross shopping the new Honda Accord and TLX. The Accord leases left much to be desired. I was actually able to lease a more expensive TLX for less than the Honda. Got my lease quote online, went in and test drove. After deciding on a V6 Technology package i was ready to make a deal. The numbers i received online were honored and I was in and out within a couple hours. Ask for Sam Alfi

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

What a wonderful experience! Customer service across the board is what they sell, vehicles sales are the result! I have been looking for a new vehicle for over 2 months and had it narrowed down to three makes. I did a lot of research online but wanted to see in person. As much as I dreaded it, started the dealership search. It was awful! I left most dealerships when the attack of the sales people began. That all changed when I stopped at Findlay Acura and met Sam Alfi. No pressure, answered questions and left me alone when I asked. Needless to say this is where I was happy to spend my money on a beautiful RDX. Next step I met Ricky Yan in Finance. Again no pressure just a great guy there to help. It didn’t end there, I then worked with Brenden in Service. He did everything I asked and more. Each and everyone I dealt with made buying a car a pleasure! If looking for a new or used vehicle, give them a visit, you will not be disappointed! Thanks again!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2018
 

Thanks to Sam Alfi at Findlay Acura for making my car buying expierience a pleasant and easy one. Absolutely no pressure. Made an appointment after reaching out online. Got there first thing in the morning, test drove one of the CPO ILX's they have and it meets all my needs. Traded in my Honda Fit and received superb customer service, and was in and out soon. Got a great price and never felt pressured. All in all a fantastic experience. I was surprised since going to other stores. Thank You Sam Alfi and everybody at Findlay Acura. Will be back in a month for my free car wash.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review