Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great atmosphere. Great team from sales to the sales manager all the way to the financing department. We felt like family there. Highly recommend Findlay Acura over the other dealership in town. The other Acura dealership made us so disgusted with Acura we almost didn't get one. Findlay Acura changed all that. Thanks to David, Eddie, and Chase for making it a wonderful buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great atmosphere. Great team from sales to the sales manager all the way to the financing department. We felt like family there. Highly recommend Findlay Acura over the other dealership in town. The other Acura dealership made us so disgusted with Acura we almost didn't get one. Findlay Acura changed all that. Thanks to David, Eddie, and Chase for making it a wonderful buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

First time I purchased a vehicle in another state from my home and after (at first) being apprehensive, Michael Aguiluz, the salesperson, assured me that he and the dealership, Findlay Acura, would make things as easy and expeditious as possible - AND HE / THEY DID!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I had the greatest experience ever at Findlay Acura. GREAT customer service, "OVER THE TOP". Everyone that I dealt with from the time I stepped on the property has really made me feel like I chose the right place to buy my car. "GREAT" customer service means alot when making a big purchase. I would like to say thanks to Michael Aguiluz - Sales Consultant, & Chase Hansen - Finance Manager for making it happen. A very special thanks also to Michael Rodriguez- Greatest Service Consultant ever. Findlay Acura's staff treated me like family and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Travis answered my questions effectively and responded to my text messages in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

The courteous and professional staff at Findlay Acura, made my car buying experience a memorable one. Their attention to detail and desire to address any concerns I may have had, makes this my destination of choice, for future purchases. If you want an excellent deal and no strong arm tactics, then go to Findlay Acura.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

First and foremost, I’d like to thank my sales guy David, NC, the sales manager, and Chase, the finance manager. I’m gonna be honest, I have never enjoyed buying a new car and I won't forget the day I purchased my 2022 A-Spec RDX. It was such a great experience and I enjoyed it! No joke! We were laughing and talking most of the time. Normally, you’d get a pushy sales person… but David nothing like that. I really didn’t anticipate buying a car that day, but we ended up taking one home! 🤭 😆 The Customer Service ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

David Reynoso was awesome. Knew exactly what I wanted and kept the communication open & honest. Best 1st experience at Findlay Acura & now a proud owner of a ‘21 RDX 🙂 Chase in the finance depart made the closing experience so great. Thank you for the greatest experience ever David & Chase!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Andy with Finley Acura was very polite, knowledgeable and provided wonderful customer service! I would highly recommend him for any of your Acura needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Fast & easy transaction! 😁 huge thanks to Jafet Cruz for helping me find my new baby! He made sure I chose what was right for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I love my Acruas. I have had the RSX, TSX, RDX, ILX and was time for a new car and theres no place I would rather go than Findlay Acura for my new TLX. Sales staff is amazing. I can’t thank you guys enough.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Before even discussing a sale, Travis (our salesman) mentioned that they do it differently at Findlay Acura. After purchasing my car, I found that to be 100% true. Findlay Acura made a big decision an easy one to make. I am beyond happy with the service provided by Travis and my new car. Thank you Findlay Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I have been a Findlay-Acura customer since 2014 and my experience with the staff had always been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

These guys made the process really easy for me. First time buying a car and it felt like everything just lined right up. Can’t thank these guys enough for the work they put in for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Service folks are great and work hard to get it right. Clearly, they are customer oriented and I'm very comfortable with the service and repairs performed. Sales, not as organized and pretty pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Our service advisor, Michael Rodriguez was fantastic! Not only did he insure that our 2019 Acura RDX was well taken care of, he also arranged for a ride share to drop us off at home and pick us up to retrieve our serviced vehicle. We could not be happier with the service that we received. All of our experiences at Findlay Acura have been excellent! We highly recommend the dealership, the service department, and especially Michael!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Travis was the most honest and helpful sale person I have ever worked with, it was a pleasure doing business here.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great customer service! Great atmosphere! Great staff! This is a place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Always a great experience with Acura Findlay! They provide excellent customer service. The team of Ed, Adrian and Shane as well as their support group are simply wonderful! Walked in there with an exploratory mode mindset but walked out satisfied with a good buy. Very impressive teamwork and always mindful of their customer’s needs. Will always consider Acura Findlay for our auto requirements.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Had a great service advisor that took care of all my concerns and made sure that I was able to get my car back same day which was very important to me.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

My salesman was very professional and easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I had a GREAT experience at Findlay Acura Henderson.Travis was welcoming, friendly and patient. He went above and beyond to help me. He made my purchasing experience “Seamless”. Thank you TRAVIS and the ACURA TEAM!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Todd as usual was excellent to work with and in explaining what service was required at present and in the near future. I have been working with Todd for approximately 7-8 years on service for 2 different Acura’s I have owned over that period. No complaints - service is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Mary was fantastic to deal with. Very knowledgeable and attentive. My family has been doing business with her for years and she is a great ambassador for the Acura brand. Reba was also amazing—she was a pleasure to deal with and is also a great representative of the brand. We will be recommending Findlay Acura to all of our friends because of these two ladies.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Mary was my sales rep. She was wonderful. After a three week search, she found the car I wanted. I enjoyed my experience at Findlay Acura. It was smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

What a team!! Mary, my sales rep, was very warm, knowledgeable, had information ready to go on the vehicles I wanted to test drive, and I truly felt she had my best interests held in high priority. She and the finance managers worked together (and overtime) to find the right lender and give me a great deal for a car I LOVE! Buying a new or used car is very different these days, and being retired and on a limited income was challenging trying to make the right choices. Findlay Acura was definitely choosing wisely!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

My experience with Findlay Aura was great from start to finish. I cannot say enough about the excellent service from Travis. He is a top notch professional! Everyone was welcoming and pleasant. They made the car buying process seamless. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Travis was our sales rep and was wonderful . Explained everything in detail and helped us to pick our Acura RDX . We will recommend you to all our friends and families . Thank you again

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I love the service I receive at Findlay Acura. My service advisor is always so helpful and everyone is always friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I am very satisfied with Findlay Acura during my last viisit. Now, my cat is in very excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I just leased my second Acura from Findlay, and we bought a 2018 Hyundai Tucson for my son. The sales rep, Robert Mirrer, was very helpful and went out of his way to find my son a reliable pre-owned vehicle that fit his needs. They made it easy and affordable. Definitely a good dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

One of my best car buying experience in 30 years! Andy and all involved were simply wonderful to work with. We had an Acura RL for 14 years, then got an Audi A6. After having the Audi only a short time...we missed our Acura. We are so excited to be able to get one of the rare MDXs. It feels like HOME to be back in an Acura.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

If you are looking for a new European sport sedan I suggest you investigate Acura for a more reliable alternate. Travis Hensel at Findlay Acura was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I bought an MDX type S Advanced which I put a deposit on in Oct...it came March 3rd... we also bought a car for my daughter in law from them. I was told they would charge me MSRP. For the MDX... but they tried to aft 10,000 to the MSRP...I didn't pay all of it but it cost me more than I was expecting

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

The service department was excellent on my 2020 RDX service B last month. They pointed out several recalls and fixed them under warranty. Gus also arranged for a Lyft ride to my home and back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

From start to finish this was an excellent experience. Travis did a great job! He wasn’t pushy, he listened to all of needs and wants we were looking for in a vehicle and came through! Would highly recommend this young man and this dealership!! Absolutely didn’t disappoint one bit. Will be back when we need a new one again.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Car was ready as scheduled and my advisor explained about the work they did. Nice people to do business with.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Service was excellent. Made me feel at home

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Mike Rodriguez is top of everything and all staff all are helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

First time at Acura. I didn't know they could service my Toyota. The gave me Excellent service that was quick and complete. I made the switch to follow Jesse, he's my go to guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Gener was our salesman and he was the best. We came for one vehicle but he found a better one within our budget. We will definitely come back and highly recommend him to others

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Worked with Adrian G. to purchase a new 2022 MDX. The experience was easy and hassle free. Adrian was professional and I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a new/used Acura to work with him on buying their next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Manager Robert has a hands on approach which has this dealership 5 star.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Dante and Chase made this experience seamless. No stress and no hassle. As a repeat customer they are always our go to dealership. Shout out to a great service department too. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Thank you for your service.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Excellent service and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking for

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Best dealership in Las Vegas! Jhaun made my car buying experience as easy as 123! He’s super nice and even showed me how to work everything in the car before I drove it off the lot! The management team is the best set of managers I’ve ever encountered all together! Brian, NC, Reba, and DJ thank you guys for helping me and being so kind and generous! You guys made it the smoothest experience I ever had and It was also the fastest experience I had buying a car! I will definitely not be going to any other dealership ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Straight forward and enjoyable purchase experience with Mary Weisbrod at Findlay Acura Henderson!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Everything was good. I don’t have time for this. I bought the car and I’m happy with it so far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Great professionalism by the service team.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Our service advisor, Todd Cubero, is great. He is friendly, professional and not pushy. The service department provided quick service while we were waiting in a comfy lounge. We have been using them for service since we bought our RDX there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Gus was so helpful. He was quick( on time) efficient and had the personality that this dealership needs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I bought my first Acura from "Findlay Acura" at the Automall. My buying experience with them was smooth everyone was friendly. My salesman (David Reynoso) helped me from start to finish when I came in to put a deposit reservation on a new "2022 MDX A-Spec" with the exact color and interior I wanted. It took awhile for the car to come in due to the chip shortage David kept me updated on the status but when the car arrived, I was extremely pleased. I Would definitely buy from them again if I was going to be ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

This is my second year owning two excellent Acuras and I've been using Findlay Acura throughout. The service is excellent. They do the work quite expeditiously and are reasonably priced. Very nice people and my service writer was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Excellent service across the board ,they made our car buying experienced as smooth as possible.I can’t wait to recommend them to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Outstanding Service! Everyone at the dealership made me feel like I was part of the family even before I decided to purchase the car. My salesperson Gener Santos made sure I found the car that I was happy with and Sales Manager NC Dela Cruz came out to discuss some of my options being that I was looking into purchasing a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. Just that alone and the time he took to come out and show me my options I am thankful for! Once all was said and done and it was time to see Finance! These are usually ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Everything went smoothly getting my car serviced at Findlay Acura. They were friendly, competent, and timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

My few experiences with the service department have been excellent. Courteous, prompt and detail oriented.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Had a very pleasant buying experience at Findlay Acura yesterday. Mike and Adrian took good care of me and made this a painless process. I am so pleased with my purchase and want to say thanks to both of them. They were great to work with!


Leave Us A Review