Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2019
 

Excellent service from Chase Hansen! He did a great job of working with me to negotiate the price for a new car over email and phone calls so I was able to go in and have everything already worked out.  No hidden costs or fees and he was very up front about everything. Gave me a great price for my trade in and worked with me to setup the new car. Overall excellent customer service from everyone at Findlay Acura, including the manager and finance guy.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

I had been dreaming of owning an Acura RDX but I knew it was just out of reach at the time. So I thought I would wait. My salesman Travis called me a couple of weeks later and asked if I could stop by and talk so I agreed. After it was all said and done I walked away with a brand new RDX and my payment didn’t change one bit. If your looking for something just short of a miracle in a car deal Findlay Acura is the first place I would start. Travis and the finance team are amazing. I have a brand new RDX in my garage and I still can’t believe it. Thanks a million guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Findlay Acura is the best dealership in town, among all dealerships that I've visited in the past. Staff are all nice and friendly, and willing to work with me for a deal. The best thing that I like the most is that none of Findlay Acura's staff will push customer to sign a contract, unlike many other dealerships who push customers way too hard. Here, staff introduce at least several cars that meet my taste, show all options that are available, and tailor them to my needs. Services, including dealers and financial personnel, are professional, wonderful and spotless. I'm glad that I eventually got a great deal and best price. I'd definitely recommend Findlay Acura to my friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

Great service. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019
 

Want to save today?! Call Findlay Acura right away! I was looking nationwide for this gem of a car. After talking to few other Acura dealers, Findlay was next on the list. And I'm glad I reached out to them. Best price, best deal and best experience overall! Worked with very nice and attentive people at Findlay Acura. Sam Alfi - Internet Sales Manager was very professional with great customer service. He even arranged to pick me up from the airport himself in a nice clean company car. John Williams - Sales Manager is the best sales professional I've encounter. Very realistic and fair from the first time I talked to him on the phone until few days later when I closed the deal and drove off the lot with my brand new beautiful car. Many thanks to Mr. Hicks who made this buying experience possible. Being in the right place at the right time and staying positive, I had an excellent buying experience at Findlay Acura! Reach out to John W. and Sam A. anytime! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 4, 2019
 

Want to save today?! Call Findlay Acura right away! I was looking nationwide for this gem of a car. After talking to few other Acura dealers, Findlay was next on the list. And I'm glad I reached out to them. Best price, best deal and best experience overall! Worked with very nice and attentive people at Findlay Acura. Sam Alfi - Internet Sales Manager was very professional with great customer service. He even arranged to pick me up from the airport himself in a nice clean company car. John Williams - Sales Manager is the best sales professional I've encounter. Very realistic and fair from the first time I talked to him on the phone until few days later when I closed the deal and drove off the lot with my brand-new shiny car. A Black Beauty! Many thanks to Mr. Hicks who made this buying experience possible. Being in the right place at the right time and staying positive, I had an excellent buying experience at Findlay Acura! Reach out to John W. and Sam A. anytime! Thank you!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Bought a used 2018 TLX with the wife (and for the wife) with the help of Chase. We didn't notice at the time of purchase, but a couple of days later we saw the steering wheel emblem had been partially scratched off. Chase got us in touch with Richard in service, who got us a sweet loaner while they fixed the emblem for us. Everything about that experience was seamless. Good service during and after the purchase. I'll go back to these guys when I need to change my own car next time.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2019
 

Bought a used 2018 TLX with the wife (and for the wife) with the help of Chase. We didn't notice at the time of purchase, but a couple of days later we saw the steering wheel emblem had been partially scratched off. Chase got us in touch with Richard in service, who got us a sweet loaner while they fixed the emblem for us. Everything about that experience was seamless. Good service during and after the purchase. I'll go back to these guys when I need to change my own car next time.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review