Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

I want to thank the crew that I had a chance to work with and purchase our 2017 MDX from. Daniel, Cathy, Chase, Brian, and Reba. What a great experience it was. Barbara loves her new car, that just sparkled when we got there, to her floor mats. The drive home was real pleasurable. Barbara will be setting everything up tomorrow for her settings. Once again ladies and gentlemen thank you so much for all the help in purchasing our Acura. I won't hesitate to recommend you to all our friends and family. Thanks again Daniel you were just awesome. Good luck and Muchas gracias. Mr. And Mrs Frank Sandoval

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Chase was outstanding to deal with. The whole team was low pressure and customer friendly. They gave me an offer I couldn't refuse!Thank you Chase. Thank you Findlay Acura.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Ray and Reba were both pleasant and knowledgeable. Over all an agreeable experience. Bob and Marty

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Jan 2020Went in for an oil change and out with a new MDX! Thank you Travis Aguilar for getting me an awesome deal on my new MDX! Painless car purchase!!! Highly recommend Travis- he is very good at what he does!!!!! Jan 2019I bought an ILX with the help of Travis Aguilar. He was very helpful in getting me the car that I want! This has been by far the most easy car purchase ever. Shout out to Sam Alfi for going on all the features with me and Josh Brown for making the finance process quick and simple! Thank you Findlay Acura!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

We had a wonderful experience at Findlay Acura. Chase was a no pressure salesman and very knowledgeable on the MDX. He showed us all the extras and took us on a long enough test drive for both my husband and I to try out all the features. Reba in financing was also very helpful. The entire experience was enjoyable. I would definitely return and I will recommend them to my friends.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020
 

This dealership is excellent. Polite and caring employees that work hard to keep customers happy. Kevin Hicks is a great manager that every employee loves to work for! Rebal in financing did a great job explaining everything in a way I could understand and Travis on the sales floor made sure I was confident in my decision.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 8, 2020
 

My son and I were driving to St. George, UT from Phoenix Arizona. We just got through Hoover Dam when my Emissions Problem light came on and my 2015 Acura MDX started making noises. We pulled over to the closest gas station to determine next steps. We found Findlay Acura was only 8 miles away. I called and talked to the service manager and explained what happened. He said bring it in and we will be more than happy to look at it. As soon as we got there we were greeted by Richard in the service department. They took the car back and within 30 minutes came and told me that 3 of the cylinders didn't fire up and will need to be replaced. Knowing that we were on our way to a fb camp at Dixie State and from Phoenix they immediately ordered the parts. They assisted us in getting a rental car and kept in contact on status of the repair. The next day before lunch Richard calls to tell me the car is ready to go. I cannot express how impressed I was with the service at Findlay. They turned a scary situation into a minor inconvenience for my son and I. Very thankful for how well everything turned out.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

I purchased my car at a different dealership but love the service here. No stress. I was kept updated constantly of how they were progressing. I was out of there in no time. Everyone is very professional and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Love to take my car to this dealer really friendly employees. Don't wanna say names because the majority are very helpful.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 4, 2020
 

Yelp googl facebook sale reviews We write reviews, promote your companies Confidentiality and quality of reviews guaranteed All accounts of real users, with reviews and friends, use vpn Replace reviews if more than 30% of the order is filtered out within 30 days. Contact us reviewsyelp089@gmail.com First review for free Screech service 10 reviews Yelp = $ 350 100 real accounts of Yelp people, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends of friends = $ 600 -------------------------------------------------- ------------------ 10 googl Reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500 -------------------------------------------------- ----------------------- 10 facebook reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review