Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I like the people at this place!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Great customer service, free loaner car and free drinks in the lobby. Haven’t had a bad experience, service can be pricey

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Service Advisor Todd did an awesome job in giving appropriate recommendations and took care of servicing the vehicle. Service was completed as promised.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Absolutely great dealership. Made the purchase of my new Audi seamless and pleasurable. Love the up beat staff and personalized care. This is not your father’s experience with car buying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Came for a trade-in and out within 2 hours with what we asked for. Definitely returning for the next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

A+ for effort… but lacking perfection

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership. especially their service department. Their staff is exceptional, and actually listens to you and the issues you may have, attentive, "Gus" definitely took great care of our RDX by going above and beyond and we're very pleased with his services for sure. He's a great asset to Acura! Highly recommended for sure!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Findlay Acura service is professional. From the service manager to the auto techs they are top notch

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Special shout-out to Mike and the Findlay Acura crew for helping me secure my MDX Type-S Advanced! She’s the bee’s knees they were patient friendly and professional. If you’re going to get an Acura, MDX Type S all the way baby!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Everyone is this dealership is a quality employee, however Gus and the service team members go above and beyond. Gus has helped my family on several occasions and I couldn't be happier with the service and knowledge he provides.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Jhaun is a great dude very patient understanding and a great listener. He went the extra mile to make sure I was informed and seen the vehicles I was interested in. I recommend purchasing your vehicle with him. 10/10 experience for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

These guys are fast efficient and friendly! What more can you ask! I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Amazing service.. highly recommend this Acura deals hip over their competitors in town.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Mary and Chase were fantastic. Mary helped with the set up of my RDX beyond what I could have expected from her. She found exactly the color and style vehicle I was looking for. 😀 yay

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Excellent service. Michael was professional, courteous, and efficient. I’ll definitely bring my Acura for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Excellent service from this dealer... Gus was my service coordinator. Car was repaired and ready when promised. Now a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Had my oil change done here in Findlay Acura and I was greeted with a smile and offered me something to drink right away. It’s June and it was very hot outside. Everyone was friendly and helpful especially Michael in service department. This place is very clean. They serviced and diagnosed my car so quickly. I will definitely recommend Findlay Acura to all my family and friends that need service to their car.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

The service staff was awesome! Gus was excellent! They make the process stress free and the car runs and looks great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

The service writer Gus at Findlay Acura in Henderson was amazing! Took his time with me and got me the best deals on the services available. I will always go back to see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Dante help me with all my questions excelente service I recommended to my family and friends thank you for all my great experience at fondly Acura .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Service department is great to work with. Gus is very helpful and goes above and beyond for the customers!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Routine maintenance. Done quickly. Todd is a great service agent. I love the car wash!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Mr. Justice was very effective and explaining The service performed. Service was efficient And staff friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I’ve been going to Findlay Acura since 2015 and Todd has been one of my service advisors over the years. He is very responsive and great to work with! I highly recommend their excellent service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Todd was amazing. Quick prompt and i did not have to wait that long for my car oil change. The service center provided snacks and drinks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

We are glad that Adrian helped us find the exact vehicle we wanted. We went to 3 dealership that told us what we like is impossible and that we should settle on what's in the lot. We are happy that we checked findlay and got our new vehicle within a week. Adrian made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Acura was great! They took care of my needs, above & beyond. I appreciate the service & professionalism of this company in spite of what the economy is going through. Thank you NC!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We definitely had a good experience there at Findlay Acura Dante our sale's rep was the best.....left in a dream car he help us get in awesome 👍👍👍👍 proud customer with the best customer service... Dante B you the best....

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Todd is phenomenal. I've been dealing with him for the last several years and he does a great job. He is a low pressure kind of guy and he always meets the turnaround deadline for when he says the car will be ready. Findlay Acura is outstanding and their service department is exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Todd has always been amazing with any service task I needed There is a ride share available making it convenient for me while my car is at Findlay Acura in Henderson NV

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I’ve had such a delightful experience at the Findlay Acura in Henderson. Even at my senior age, the employees here are very patient and I felt like a team was uplifting me when I bought my Acura here. Definitely a great option when shopping at the auto mall. Thank you Michael, Celeste & Chase! I feel so happy because of your team here!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Celeste, Chase, and the entire team tool care of me and my family. We are happy owners of a 2022 RDX! Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Great customer service! Love them I said I was leaving with a car and I did thanks again

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Excellent customer service and staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I have been a loyal customer at Findlay Acura for at least 10 years. I keep returning because the service is exceptional, the cars are quality, and people are generally amazing to work with. I like feeling as though I am a valued client when I go there. However, I am only giving it four stars this time, because I went in to change my lease to a purchase and I didn’t like the process of numbers negotiation or trying to up-sell me on an extended warranty (as if I was buying a new car). That aspect, is what gives ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Amazing staff!! Treats everyone Amazing! Highly recommend coming here for a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great atmosphere. Great team from sales to the sales manager all the way to the financing department. We felt like family there. Highly recommend Findlay Acura over the other dealership in town. The other Acura dealership made us so disgusted with Acura we almost didn't get one. Findlay Acura changed all that. Thanks to David, Eddie, and Chase for making it a wonderful buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great atmosphere. Great team from sales to the sales manager all the way to the financing department. We felt like family there. Highly recommend Findlay Acura over the other dealership in town. The other Acura dealership made us so disgusted with Acura we almost didn't get one. Findlay Acura changed all that. Thanks to David, Eddie, and Chase for making it a wonderful buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

First time I purchased a vehicle in another state from my home and after (at first) being apprehensive, Michael Aguiluz, the salesperson, assured me that he and the dealership, Findlay Acura, would make things as easy and expeditious as possible - AND HE / THEY DID!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I had the greatest experience ever at Findlay Acura. GREAT customer service, "OVER THE TOP". Everyone that I dealt with from the time I stepped on the property has really made me feel like I chose the right place to buy my car. "GREAT" customer service means alot when making a big purchase. I would like to say thanks to Michael Aguiluz - Sales Consultant, & Chase Hansen - Finance Manager for making it happen. A very special thanks also to Michael Rodriguez- Greatest Service Consultant ever. Findlay Acura's staff treated me like family and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Travis answered my questions effectively and responded to my text messages in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

The courteous and professional staff at Findlay Acura, made my car buying experience a memorable one. Their attention to detail and desire to address any concerns I may have had, makes this my destination of choice, for future purchases. If you want an excellent deal and no strong arm tactics, then go to Findlay Acura.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

First and foremost, I’d like to thank my sales guy David, NC, the sales manager, and Chase, the finance manager. I’m gonna be honest, I have never enjoyed buying a new car and I won't forget the day I purchased my 2022 A-Spec RDX. It was such a great experience and I enjoyed it! No joke! We were laughing and talking most of the time. Normally, you’d get a pushy sales person… but David nothing like that. I really didn’t anticipate buying a car that day, but we ended up taking one home! 🤭 😆 The Customer Service ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

David Reynoso was awesome. Knew exactly what I wanted and kept the communication open & honest. Best 1st experience at Findlay Acura & now a proud owner of a ‘21 RDX 🙂 Chase in the finance depart made the closing experience so great. Thank you for the greatest experience ever David & Chase!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Andy with Finley Acura was very polite, knowledgeable and provided wonderful customer service! I would highly recommend him for any of your Acura needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Fast & easy transaction! 😁 huge thanks to Jafet Cruz for helping me find my new baby! He made sure I chose what was right for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I love my Acruas. I have had the RSX, TSX, RDX, ILX and was time for a new car and theres no place I would rather go than Findlay Acura for my new TLX. Sales staff is amazing. I can’t thank you guys enough.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Before even discussing a sale, Travis (our salesman) mentioned that they do it differently at Findlay Acura. After purchasing my car, I found that to be 100% true. Findlay Acura made a big decision an easy one to make. I am beyond happy with the service provided by Travis and my new car. Thank you Findlay Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I have been a Findlay-Acura customer since 2014 and my experience with the staff had always been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

These guys made the process really easy for me. First time buying a car and it felt like everything just lined right up. Can’t thank these guys enough for the work they put in for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Service folks are great and work hard to get it right. Clearly, they are customer oriented and I'm very comfortable with the service and repairs performed. Sales, not as organized and pretty pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Our service advisor, Michael Rodriguez was fantastic! Not only did he insure that our 2019 Acura RDX was well taken care of, he also arranged for a ride share to drop us off at home and pick us up to retrieve our serviced vehicle. We could not be happier with the service that we received. All of our experiences at Findlay Acura have been excellent! We highly recommend the dealership, the service department, and especially Michael!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Travis was the most honest and helpful sale person I have ever worked with, it was a pleasure doing business here.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great customer service! Great atmosphere! Great staff! This is a place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Always a great experience with Acura Findlay! They provide excellent customer service. The team of Ed, Adrian and Shane as well as their support group are simply wonderful! Walked in there with an exploratory mode mindset but walked out satisfied with a good buy. Very impressive teamwork and always mindful of their customer’s needs. Will always consider Acura Findlay for our auto requirements.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Had a great service advisor that took care of all my concerns and made sure that I was able to get my car back same day which was very important to me.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

My salesman was very professional and easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I had a GREAT experience at Findlay Acura Henderson.Travis was welcoming, friendly and patient. He went above and beyond to help me. He made my purchasing experience “Seamless”. Thank you TRAVIS and the ACURA TEAM!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Todd as usual was excellent to work with and in explaining what service was required at present and in the near future. I have been working with Todd for approximately 7-8 years on service for 2 different Acura’s I have owned over that period. No complaints - service is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Mary was fantastic to deal with. Very knowledgeable and attentive. My family has been doing business with her for years and she is a great ambassador for the Acura brand. Reba was also amazing—she was a pleasure to deal with and is also a great representative of the brand. We will be recommending Findlay Acura to all of our friends because of these two ladies.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Mary was my sales rep. She was wonderful. After a three week search, she found the car I wanted. I enjoyed my experience at Findlay Acura. It was smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

What a team!! Mary, my sales rep, was very warm, knowledgeable, had information ready to go on the vehicles I wanted to test drive, and I truly felt she had my best interests held in high priority. She and the finance managers worked together (and overtime) to find the right lender and give me a great deal for a car I LOVE! Buying a new or used car is very different these days, and being retired and on a limited income was challenging trying to make the right choices. Findlay Acura was definitely choosing wisely!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

My experience with Findlay Aura was great from start to finish. I cannot say enough about the excellent service from Travis. He is a top notch professional! Everyone was welcoming and pleasant. They made the car buying process seamless. Thank you!


Leave Us A Review